News & Circulars

Green Day And Fruit Day

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 22/11/2019 (Friday), conduct Green Day And Fruit Day for Pri-Primary classes. Compulsary for all Students.

Principle

  • Nov
  • 22
  • 2019

Fancy Dress Competition

Dear Parents, On Saturday (16/11/2019) there will be Fancy Dress Competition.

Principle

  • Nov
  • 16
  • 2019

Clay Modelling Competition and Yellow Day

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 27/09/2019 (Friday), conduct Clay Modelling Competition and Yellow Day for Pri-Primary classes. Compulsary for all Students.

Principle

  • Sept
  • 27
  • 2019

Origami Competition

Dear Parents, On Friday (21/09/2019) there will be Origami Competition.

Principle

  • Sept
  • 21
  • 2019

Clay Modelling Competition

Dear Parents, On Friday (07/09/2019) there will be Clay Modelling Competition.

Principle

  • Sept
  • 07
  • 2019

Small Pola and Fancy Dress Competition

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 03/09/2019 (Tuesday), conduct Small Pola and Fancy dress competition for Pri-Primary classes. Compulsary for all Students.

Principle

  • Sept
  • 03
  • 2019

Rhymes Competition

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 23/08/2019 (Tuesday), conduct Rhymes competition for Pri-Primary classes. Compulsary for all Students.

Principle

  • Aug
  • 23
  • 2019

Rakhi Making Competition

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 03/08/2019 (Saturday), conduct Rakhi Making Competiton.

Principle

  • Aug
  • 03
  • 2019

Drawing Competition

Dear Parents, On Friday (02/08/2019) there will be take a Drawing Competition.
Topics:
1. Nursery- Colour the Apple.
2. LKG- Colour the Duck.
3. UKG- Colour the House.

Principle

  • Aug
  • 02
  • 2019

Drawing Competition

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 27/07/2019 (Monday), conduct Drawing Competiton.

Principle

  • Jul
  • 27
  • 2019

English Calliaghraphy Competiton.

It is to Inform all Teachers and Students that on 06/07/2019 (Saturday), conduct English Calliaghraphy Competiton.

Principle

  • Jul
  • 06
  • 2019

Parents - Teacher Meeting

Dear Parents, On Friday 28/06/2019 there will be Parents - Teacher meeting to discuss about Textbook and Notebook